Australian Natural History Medallion Trust Fund

Donations previously unacknowledged from 2007 and during 2008 were gratefully received from the following:

	\$
The Western Australian Field Naturalists Club	.100
Mid-Murray Field Naturalists Inc	40
Burnie Field Naturalists Club	20
Castlemaine Field Naturalists Inc	50
Jeanette Covacevich	200
Brendan Murphy	45
Alan Reid	10
John Spencer	10
Julia Davis	20
Phyllis Western	10
Kenneth Simpson	50
Valda Dedman	10
David Cheal	25
The Royal Society of Victoria	200
Rosemary Blemings	100
Northern Territory Field Naturalists Club	50
Launceston Field Naturalists Club	50
Latrobe Valley Field Naturalists Club	50
Albury Wodonga Field Naturalists Club	40
Ringwood Field Naturalists Club	20
Victorian Ornithological Research Group	50
Field Naturalists Club of Victoria	200
Alice Springs Field Naturalists Club	100
Aaron Floyed	20
Victoria Aitken	10
Paul Kelly	10
Clarrie Hendrick	20
Noel Schleiger	5
Geoffrey Paterson	10
John Poppins	- 30
Felicity Teague	50
Eulalie Brewster	25

If you would like to contribute to this fund, which supports the Australian Natural History Medallion, donations should be sent to: The Treasurer, Field Naturalists Club of Victoria, Locked Bag 3, Blackburn, Vic. 3130. Cheques should be made payable to the 'Australian Natural History Medallion Trust Fund'.

The medallion is awarded annually to a person who is considered to have made the most significant contribution to the understanding of Australian natural history in the last ten years.

Ian D Endersby Secretary ANHM Committee